Extended Senior Leadership Team

Lynne Oldfield, Headmistress

Lynne Oldfield

Matthew Aston, Head of Lower School

Matthew Aston

Head of Lower School
John Coles, Head of Upper School

John Coles

Head of Upper School
Svetlana Kim, Bursar

Svetlana Kim

Kymbat  Sagyndyk, Deputy bursar

Kymbat Sagyndyk

Deputy bursar
Meruyert Askatova, Admissions Registrar

Meruyert Askatova

Admissions Registrar
Kathryn Walsh, Director of HR

Kathryn Walsh

Director of HR
Anastassiya Nevenchannaya, Director of Marketing and PR

Anastassiya Nevenchannaya

Director of Marketing and PR
This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. Learn more