Registration for IGCSE and IB programmes for academic year 2018-2019 is open! Find out more at the admissions department +7 (7172) 55 98 55 (ext. 122)



Welcome to our Schools

Haileybury is a leading British independent co-educational school offering contemporary boarding and day places for 11-18 years old. Established in 1862, Haileybury combines tradition with modernity, harnessing the very best of over 150 years’ teaching experience, finely tuned for today’s world.

Haileybury creates confident individuals, with leadership, collaborative and social skills developed by our co-curricular programme and nurturing environment. With a guiding moral compass in place, our pupils are prepared for the first choice university, and life beyond, as global citizens.

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty opened in 2008, in association with Haileybury in the United Kingdom. This not-for-profit educational project was financed by the group of Kazakhstani businessmen. Haileybury Almaty offers a broad, liberal education in the best traditions of British independent schooling. Pupils are prepared for Advanced Levels (‘A levels’), which enable them to apply to and enter the best universities both abroad and in Kazakhstan.

 

 

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana was opened by President Nazabayev in  2011 and is an IB World School preparing young people to become leaders of the future and to achieve their dream of attending a world top university. From an early age, pupils take part in a wide range of activities to challenge and extend their knowledge and skills in an increasingly global world. Above all however Haileybury Astana is a school that cares for every one of our pupils as we guide and support them into an exciting future.

News

Pushkin Ball 2018

Celebration of Music in Secondary School

Haileybury Sports Day

Apply Now

Leave your contact email and we will send you the necessary documents and requirements to enroll your child

This website use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies. Learn more

Добро пожаловать в Haileybury

British independent school in Haileybury Astana

Haileybury – ведущая британская частная школа, предлагающая современные пансионы и дневное обучение для учеников в возрасте от 11 до 18 лет. Основанная в 1862 году, Haileybury сочетает в себе традиции и современность, используя более чем 150-летний опыт преподавания, адаптированный для сегодняшнего мира.

Haileybury создает уверенных в себе личностей, наделенных лидерскими, командными и социальными навыками, которые предложены нашей внеклассной программой и заботливой средой. Благодаря морально-нравственным принципам наши ученики подготовлены к университетам и жизни в качестве граждан мира. 

British independent school in Haileybury Astana
British independent school in Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty открыла свои двери в 2008 году совместно с Haileybury в Великобритании. Этот некоммерческий образовательный проект был профинансирован группой казахстанских бизнесменовHaileybury Almaty предлагает обширную учебную программу в лучших традициях британского образования. Ученики готовятся к продвинутому уровню («Alevels»), который позволяет им поступить в лучшие университеты зарубежья и Казахстана. 

Haileybury Astana

В 2011 году в столице Казахстана открылась сестринская школа - Haileybury AstanaЭтот некоммерческий образовательный проект был профинансирован группой казахстанских бизнесменовHaileybury Astana  предлагает обширную учебную программу. В Haileybury Astana ученики готовятся по программе Международного Бакалавриата (IB), которая позволяет им поступить в лучшие университеты мира. 

Поступить сейчас

Оставьте ваш контактный e-mail и мы отправим вам все необходимые документы и требования для поступления вашего ребенка

Haileybury Astana и Haileybury Almaty поддерживают благополучие и защиту молодежи. В рамках процесса найма новых сотрудников мы требуем от всех заявителей прохождения полицейских проверок и проверки DBS U.K. , также применяя в работе четкие протоколы по мерам защиты и безопасности.

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy
Этот сайт использует cookies. Продалжая использовать данный сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование этих файлов. Читать подробнее